ISSN 0120-9965
printed version

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor

  • Gerhard Fischer, Facultad de Agronomía, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá. e-mail: gerfischer@gmail.com

Editorial Committee

  • Juan Carlos Barrientos, Facultad de Agronomía, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá. e-mail: jcbarrientosf@unal.edu.co
  • Celsa García, Facultad de Agronomía, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá. e-mail: cgarciad@unal.edu.co
  • Michael Hermann, International Plant Genetic Resources Institute/CIAT, Cali, Colombia. e-mail: m.hermann@cgiar.org
  • Guido A. Plaza, Facultad de Agronomía, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá. e-mail: gaplazat@unal.edu.co
  • Marc Janssens, Institute for Horticultural Science, University of Bonn , Bonn, Germany. e-mail: marc.janssens@uni-bonn.de
  • Julio Retamales, Facultad de Ciencias Agronómicas, Universidad de Chile, Santiago de Chile. e-mail: julio.retamales@gmail.com
  • Pedro J. Rocha, Centro de Investigación en Palma de Aceite (Cenipalma), Bogotá. e-mail: pedro.rocha@cenipalma.org
  • Edison Valencia, Instituto Colombiano de Investigación Agropecuaria (Corpoica), C.I. Tibaitatá, vía Mosquera, Colombia; e-mail: evalenciap@corpoica.org.co
  • Elena Velásquez, Facultad de Agronomía, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá. e-mail: evelasquezi@unal.edu.co

Scientific Committee

• Daniel G. Debouck, Genetic Resources Unit, Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical (CIAT), Cali, Colombia. e-mail: d.debouck@cgiar.org

• Agim Ballvora, Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Koeln, Alemania. e-mail: ballvora@mpiz-koeln.mpg.de

• Idupulapati Rao, Tropical Soil Biology and Fertility Institute, Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical (CIAT), Cali, Colombia. e-mail: i.rao@cgiar.org

• Manuel Talón, Instituto Valenciano de Investigaciones Agrarias ( IVIA ), Moncada, Valencia, España. e-mail: mtalon@ivia.es

• Christian Ulrichs, Institute for Horticultural Science, Urban Horticulture, Humboldt-University Berlin , Germany . e-mail: christian.ulrichs@agrar.hu-berlin.de

• Lorenzo Zacarías, Instituto de Agroquímica y Tecnología de Alimentos ( IATA - CSIC), Burjassot, Valencia, Spain. e-mail: lzacarias@iata.csic.es

Editorial Production

  • Style correction
    Magdalena Arango
    Camilo Baquero

  • Correction and translation into English
    Stanislav Magnitskiy
    Jason Garry
  • Layout
    Produmedios

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the contents of this journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License

Facultad de Agronomía - Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Facultad de Agronomía,
Universidad Nacional de Colombia,
Cra. 30 No. 45-03,
Bogotá, Colombia.

Tel.: 57-1-3165498
Fax: 57-1-3165498


agrocol_fabog@unal.edu.co
http://agronomia.unal.edu.co/rac.htm